As Partners

Providing Smart Energy Solutions

Renewable energies and energy efficiency are the future. A future we can create together. Our key competences are Photovoltaic Systems, Wood Gas Power Plants (CHP- combined heat and power) and charging stations for e-mobility. Implemented and combined in a consistent and constructive manner, they are beneficial to both the environment and your investment.
  • Sector

    Photovoltaic Projects

    Buy a PV System

    Buy a PV System

    For which private or commercial purposes does getting a PV System make sense?

    Learn more...

    Rent a PV System (only in Germany)

    Rent a PV System (only in Germany)

    Is it reasonable for private or commercial energy consumers to rent a PV system?

    Learn more...

Buy a PV System

Buy a PV System

For which private or commercial purposes does getting a PV System make sense?

Learn more...

Rent a PV System (only in Germany)

Rent a PV System (only in Germany)

Is it reasonable for private or commercial energy consumers to rent a PV system?

Learn more...

Wall-Mounted Charging Stations

Wall-Mounted Charging Stations

Wall-mounted charging stations use minimal space, are affordable, safe and perfect for indoor parking areas. They are often used for private purposes but can also be found in commercial parking garages.

Learn more...

Charging Poles

Charging Poles

Charging Poles are mainly used in commercial or public areas. They vary depending on their use and location. Realisation of concepts for multi-purpose use is possible.

Learn more...

Container Systems

Container Systems

Wood gas CHP-plant in container format. Systems up to 150 KWel, that don’t need an existing building.

Learn more...

Wood Gas Power Plant Calculator

Wood Gas Power Plant Calculator

How does using a wood gas power plant change my energy costs? Click here to find out...

Learn more...

Stationary Systems

Stationary Systems

Wood gas CHP-plants as a built-in solution. Meant for already existing buildings or structures built for a CHP-system.

Learn more...

Power Direct Marketing

Power Direct Marketing

Direct marketing is economically viable and pays off in comparison to the politically regulated feed-in remuneration.

This does not only apply to new systems, entering direct marketing is also beneficial for already existing systems.

Learn more...

Direct Marketing Profit Calculator

Direct Marketing Profit Calculator

Is Direct Marketing really worth it? Our profit calculator will show! Reveal the profits you can make with your PV or CHP plant in only a few clicks…

Learn more...

Invest in Energy Projects

Available shortly: interesting investment projects in the sector of combined heat and power (CHP) in Germany. ROI in under 10 years, IRR over 11% per year. Register here so we can inform you as soon as this sector is active…

Register now
Residential construction

Residential construction

Work with our reliable and qualified partners to realize your vision of your house or to modernise your apartment now.

Mehr Details...

Commercial and Industrial Construction

Commercial and Industrial Construction

Your network of partners for the ready to use construction or expansion of commercial structures or investment projects.

Mehr Details...

For years the photovoltaic sector was booming. This meant an increase in demand for higher shares of renewable energies in our energy supply. In 2011 the government decided to stop supporting photovoltaic projects by introducing new laws for renewable energies (EEG). With them came a decrease in long term planning security and even though it meant great losses for the photovoltaic industry, they were enforced within a short period of time. Following this decision, a lot of companies in this sector were forced to shut down. There aren’t many manufacturers of modules, inverters and sub-construction left in Germany and a huge part of this sector of renewable energies has been taken over by competing companies in Asia.
Enbekon GmbH (former VR Enbekon eG) expanded into other sectors, branches and countries and thus was able to maintain its position in the German market. Since 2009 we provide both commercial and private customers with selected products and expertise collected from over 2000 PV projects varying from 2 to 1.300 kWp of size. Renewable energies and sustainability were, are and will always be central elements of our philosophy for our products and services as well as the continued existence of our company.
With falling costs for components needed in the production of PV panels, rising electricity prices and the minimal increase of PV systems in Germany as well as the introduction of new laws for renewable energies (EEG) in 2017 new and interesting perspectives have arisen and PV projects have become lucrative for investors and providers once again.

Enbekon GmbH will also play a significant role in other sectors of renewable energies growing rapidly in Europe like the market for charging stations for eMobility and wood gas power plants, which are interesting not only to providers but to consumers as well. We especially focus on strengthening the correlation between the energy consumer (eMobility, street light infrastructure) and the means of production like photovoltaic systems (power production during the day) and wood gas power plants (CHP: combined heat and power, power and heat production during the day and night).

Our network of specialized companies in the areas of planning and construction is excellent and internationally established and one of our biggest characteristics. It enables us as a general contractor to put together qualified and flexible teams for smaller and bigger projects, so we can realise goals set by contractors and investors with as little opposition and detours as possible.

From design to maintenance – your project in safe hands.

2.044

Projects

€32M

Total Project Volume

82%

Rate of Realisation

Stories of success

Feedback from our Customers

Reinhold Scheible

"LUBA Parken & Lagern (parking & storage) is a project developed entirely by VR Enbekon eG and was introduced to us as an investment proposal. We thought it to be very appealing and we entrusted VR Enbekon eG with its realisation. It has been carried out nicely and the photovoltaic system with full feed-in generates considerably higher earnings than originally projected."

Reinhold Scheible

LUBA Parken & Lagern GmbH
Executive Director

Project Info

LUBA Project Info

Commissioned in

Location

Size of Plant

Operated by

Dezember 2011

78315 Radolfzell

approx. 1,2 MWp

LUBA Parken & Lagern GmbH

Werner Rauser

"In fall of 2012 we started operating a PV system for the direct sale of solar power that was planned, delivered and constructed by VR Enbekon eG. We value the professional and harmonic cooperation with VR Enbekon eG. We also felt well taken care of in matters of maintenance and questions about optimizing our revenues."



Werner Rauser

EnfD GbR
Member of the Executive Board

Project Info

EnfD Project Info

Commissioned in

Location

Size of Plant

Operated by

Oktober 2012

78652 Deißlingen

approx. 1 MWp

EnfD GbR

Herr Karl-Heinz Auer

"In cooperation with the company Freyler, VR Enbekon eG developed and constructed our Megawatt Carport PV system. The facility was completed in record-breaking time by the end of September in 2010. We are enthusiastic about VR Enbekon's performance and the power output of our Carport PV solution and have ensured the services of VR Enbekon eG for the regular maintenance of our facility for the long run."

Karl-Heinz Auer

Auer Gruppe GmbH
Executive Director

Project Info

Auer Project Info

Commissioned in

Location

Size of Plant

Operated by

September 2010

78333 Stockach

approx. 1 MWp

Auer Gruppe GmbH

Dietmar Kargoll

"Our company is highly energy-intensive. Due to this reason it was and is a concern of ours to produce power out of solar energy on the roofs of our own buildings in a CO2 neutral and sustainable manner. To accomplish this, VR Enbekon eG planned, delivered and installed our large PV-system and is attending to it within the framework of the maintenance agreement, since its commissioning, to our complete satisfaction. "

Dr. Dietmar Kargoll

Schuler Rohstoff GmbH
Authorized Signatory, Head of the Operations Department

Project Info

Schuler Rohstoff Project Info

Commissioned in

Location

Size of Plant

Operated by

September 2010

8224 Singen

approx. 401 kWp

Schuler Rohstoff GmbH

Sign up for our Newsletter

Stay updated – sign up for our newsletter.
Enter your name and email address, so we can add you to our mailing list.
Thank You!

close
  • Enbekon

    Wood Gas Power Plant Calculator

    How does using a wood gas powe plant change my energy costs?
    Click here to find out...

    Wood Gas Power Plant Calculator
  • Enbekon

    Power Direct Marketing

    Is Direct Marketing really worth it? Our profit calculator will show! Reveal the gains you can make with your PV or CHP plant in only a few clicks...

    Profit Calculator

Gemeinsam

Energien intelligent bereitstellen

Erneuerbare Energien sind die Zukunft. Eine Zukunft die wir gemeinsam gestalten können. Photovoltaikanlagen, Holzgaskraftwerke (KWK- Kraft-Wärme-Kopplung) und Ladesäulen für E-Mobilität sind unsere Kompetenzen. Konsequent umgesetzt bzw. kombiniert, sind sie für Umwelt und Investment ein Gewinn.
  • Themenbereich

    Photovoltaik Projekte

    infoAllgemeine Infos
    PV-Anlage kaufen

    PV-Anlage kaufen

    Für welche private oder gewerbliche Zwecke sollte eine Photovoltaikanlage angeschafft werden?

    Mehr Details...

    PV-Anlage mieten (nur DE)

    PV-Anlage mieten (nur DE)

    Macht es für private oder gewerbliche Energieverbraucher Sinn eine Photovoltaikanlage zu mieten?

    Mehr Details...

Themenbereich
PV-Anlage kaufen

PV-Anlage kaufen

Für welche private oder gewerbliche Zwecke sollte eine Photovoltaikanlage angeschafft werden?

Mehr Details...

PV-Anlage mieten (nur DE)

PV-Anlage mieten (nur DE)

Macht es für private oder gewerbliche Energieverbraucher Sinn eine Photovoltaikanlage zu mieten?

Mehr Details...

Wandladestationen

Wandladestationen

Wandladegeräte sind kostengünstig, platzsparend, sicher und ideal für Parkflächen im Innenbereich. Sie finden häufig in privaten Bereichen Verwendung , aber auch in Tiefgaragen mit gewerblicher Nutzung.

Mehr Details...

Ladesäulen

Ladesäulen

Ladesäulen finden hauptsächlich im gewerblichen oder öffentlichen Bereich Verwendung. Sie variieren nach Ensatzzweck und Auftsellort. Interessante Mehrzwecknutzungskonzepte können realisiert werden.

Mehr Details...

Themenbereich
Containeranlagen

Containeranlagen

Holzgas KWK-Anlagen als Containerlösung. Anlagen mit bis zu 150 KWel, die ohne kein Bestandsgebäude auskommen.

Mehr Details...

Stationäre Anlagen

Stationäre Anlagen

Holzgas KWK-Anlagen als Einbaulösungen. Für Bestandsgebäude oder speziell für die Anlage errichtete KWK Produktionsgebäude.

Mehr Details...

Wohnbau

Wohnbau

Jetzt mit unseren zuverlässigen und qualifizierten Partnern Ihr Haus realisieren oder die Wohnung modernisieren.

Mehr Details...

Gewerbe- und Industriebau

Gewerbe- und Industriebau

Ihr Partnernetzwerk für die schlüsselfertige Errichtung oder Erweiterung von gewerblichen Bauwerken oder Investorenprojekten.

Mehr Details...

Nach Jahren des Booms, der für einen steilen Anstieg des politisch geforderten Anteils an Erneuerbaren Energien in der Versorgung sorgte, wurde die Photovoltaik von der Regierung im Jahr 2011 zum ungeliebten Kind erklärt. Die EEG Gesetzes-Novellen brachten mehr und mehr Planungsunsicherheit und die Kurzfristigkeit der Entscheidungen unserer Gesetzgebung waren schädlich und wurden ohne Rücksicht auf Verluste für die PV Branche umgesetzt. Diese Tatsache führte in den darauffolgenden Jahren zum großen Sterben von Unternehmen in der PV Branche. Viele Modul-, Wechselrichter- und Unterkonstruktionshersteller gibt es heute nicht mehr und ein anderer großer Teil ist jetzt in Händen asiatischer Mitbewerber.
Die VR Enbekon eG konnte sich dank der überlegten Beteiligungen in anderen Märkten, Branchen und Ländern trotz der widrigen Umstände am deutschen Markt halten und steht nun seit 2009 und mit der Erfahrung aus über 2.000 PV Projekten von 2 bis 1.300 kWp Größe privaten wie gewerblichen Kunden mit Rat, Tat und ausgesuchten Produkten zur Seite. Nachhaltigkeit war, ist und bleibt ein zentrales Element unserer Philosophie. Dies gilt für die Produkte und Dienstleistungen, wie auch für den Fortbestand des Unternehmens.
Die fallenden Preise bei PV Komponenten, steigende Strompreise sowie der geringe Zubau an Photovoltaik in Deutschland und neue Regelungen im Erneuerbaren Energien Gesetz (EEG) eröffnen seit Beginn des Jahres 2017 neue, interessante Perspektiven und ermöglichen lukrative PV Projekte für Betreiber und Investoren.

In den aufstrebenden Bereichen der Ladestationen für eMobility und dem nicht nur für Betreiber interessanten Bereich der Holzgaskraftwerke entwickeln sich europaweit attraktive Märkte, in denen die VR Enbekon in bestimmten Nischen eine größere Rolle spielen wird. Gerade die sinnstiftende Kombination von Verbrauchern (eMobility, Straßenlicht-Infrastruktur) und den sich ergänzenden Produktionsmethoden Photovoltaik (Stromproduktion tagsüber) und Holzgas (KWK: Kraft-Wärme-Kopplung, also Strom und Wärmeproduktion bei Tag und Nacht) werden wir verstärkt ausbauen.

Eines der stärksten Merkmale der Enbekon ist das exzellente und international aufgestellte Netzwerk an Fachunternehmen im Bereich Planung und Bau. Dieses große Netz an Fachunternehmen ermöglicht es uns als Generalübernehmer qualifizierte und flexible Teams für kleine und große Bauprojekte passgenau zusammenzustellen, damit die Projektziele von Bauherren und Investoren mit den geringstmöglichen Widerständen und ohne Umwege realisiert werden können.

Von der Konzeption bis zur Wartung – Ihr Projekt in guten Händen.

2.044

Projektierungen

€32M

PROJEKTVOLUMEN

82%

REALISATIONSQUOTE

Erfolgsgeschichten

Was unsere Kunden sagen

Reinhold Scheible

"Das Projekt LUBA Parken & Lagern wurde gesamtheitlich von der VR Enbekon eG entwickelt und uns als Investorenprojekt vorgestellt. Wir fanden es sehr spannend und haben die VR Enbekon eG als Generalunternehmer mit der Realisation beauftragt. Es wurde sehr gut umgesetzt und die Photovoltaikanlage zur Volleinspeisung bringt deutlich höhere Erträge als ursprünglich prognostiziert. Die Wartung der PV-Anlage haben wir vertrauensvoll in die Hände der VR Enbekon gelegt."

Reinhold Scheible

LUBA Parken & Lagern GmbH
Geschäftsführer

Projektinfos

LUBA Projekt Info

Inbetriebnahme

Standort

Anlagengröße

Betreiber

Dezember 2011

78315 Radolfzell

ca. 1,2 MWp

LUBA Parken & Lagern GmbH

Werner Rauser

"Wir haben im Herbst 2012 eine von der VR Enbekon eG geplante, gelieferte und errichtete PV Anlage für Direktverkauf von Solarstrom in Betrieb genommen. Wir schätzen die professionelle und harmonische Zusammenarbeit mit der VR Enbekon eG. Auch bei den Wartungsaufgaben und in Fragen der Ertragsoptimierung werden wir sehr gut betreut."



Werner Rauser

EnfD GbR
Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung

Projektinfos

EnfD Projekt Info

Inbetriebnahme

Standort

Anlagengröße

Betreiber

Oktober 2012

78652 Deißlingen

ca. 1 MWp

EnfD GbR

Herr Karl-Heinz Auer

"Gemeinsam mit der Fa. Freyler entwickelte, plante und errichtete die VR Enbekon eG unsere Megawatt Carport-PV Anlage. In einer rekordverdächtigen Zeit wurde die gesamte Anlage zum Ende September 2010 fertiggestellt. Wir waren und sind begeistert von der Leistung der VR Enbekon und den Stromerträgen unserer Carport-PV Lösung. Für die regelmäßige Wartung der Anlage haben wir uns langfristig die Dienstleistung der VR Enbekon eG gesichert."

Karl-Heinz Auer

Auer Gruppe GmbH
Geschäftsleitung

Projektinfos

Auer Projekt Info

Inbetriebnahme

Standort

Anlagengröße

Betreiber

September 2010

78333 Stockach

ca. 1 MWp

Auer Gruppe GmbH

Dietmar Kargoll

"Unser Unternehmen ist energieintensiv. Es war und ist uns in diesem Zusammenhang ein Bedürfnis, auf den eigenen Hallendächern sauber, CO2 neutral und nachhaltig Strom aus Sonnenenergie zu produzieren. Die VR Enbekon eG hat dafür unsere große PV-Anlage projektiert, geliefert, montiert und betreut sie seit Inbetriebnahme im Rahmen des Wartungsvertrags. Und das zu unserer vollsten Zufriedenheit."

Dr. Dietmar Kargoll

Schuler Rohstoff GmbH
Prokurist, Leiter Bereich Betrieb

Projektinfos

Schuler Rohstoff Projekt Info

Inbetriebnahme

Standort

Anlagengröße

Betreiber

September 2010

8224 Singen

ca. 401 kWp

Schuler Rohstoff GmbH

Anmeldung zum Newsletter

Bleiben Sie auf dem Laufenden - melden Sie sich zu unserem Newsletter an.
Geben Sie Ihren Namen und Ihre Email-Adresse an, damit wir Sie zu unserer Mailing-Liste hinzufügen können.
Vielen Dank!